other than being a really good garth brooks ballad…its what blogs are about right?

This summer I took a break from working two jobs, and dating more than my fair share of amazing farmers and made this zine for a workshop I did at my house’s fall party.  Honestly, only 3 people came to my DIY bike fixing class, but it was so much fun!  and I really can’t blame all those folks who went on the field walk instead, cover-cropping is more relevant up here than flat tires.   Anyhow its a whopping 10 pages long, and tells you in as few words as possible how to fix a flat, adjust or replace your brake cable, and change out or clean your chain.  Should you want one for educational or decorational purposes, let me know!  Its yours free of charge.

the cover

i drew everything myself!

Love your bike, and wear a helmet or I will have  frickin baby, homosexual or not!

And of course many thanks to the folks of Women and Trans Night at North Portland Bike Works, for teaching me everything I know.